[Masthead] Fair ~ 64°F  
Flash Flood Watch
Friday, Apr. 29, 2016

Breakfast with Santa kicks off St. Nick's appearances at mall

Thursday, November 29, 2012

The Dyersburg Mall will host Breakfast with Santa this Saturday and Old Saint Nick has plans to stick around the mall to meet with local children throughout the holiday season.

Santa Claus will appear at Sweet Peppers at 10 a.m., on Saturday, Dec. 1, with local children invited to enjoy a breakfast of milk and donuts in his honor. Free tickets for the breakfast are available at Customer Service, but don't wait! Tickets are going fast!

Santa Clause has a spot reserved in the mall to visit with children from Dec. 1 through Christmas Eve. Photos with Santa will also be available.

Times Santa will be available for visits and photos include:

* Saturday, Dec. 1 -- 11 a.m. until 8 p.m.

* Sunday, Dec. 2 -- 1 p.m. until 5 p.m.

* Friday, Dec. 7 -- 5 p.m. until 8 p.m.

* Saturday, Dec. 8 -- 10 a.m. until 5 p.m.

* Sunday, Dec. 9 -- 1 p.m. until 5 p.m.

* Wednesday, Dec. 12 and Thursday, Dec. 13 -- 5 p.m. until 8 p.m.

* Friday, Dec. 14 and Saturday, Dec. 15 -- 10 a.m. until 8 p.m.

* Sunday, Dec. 16 -- 1 p.m. until 5 p.m.

* Monday, Dec. 17 through Thursday, Dec. 20 -- 5 p.m. until 8 p.m.

* Friday, Dec. 21 and Saturday, Dec. 22 -- 10 a.m. until 8 p.m.

* Sunday, Dec. 23 -- 1 p.m. until 5 p.m.

* Monday, Dec. 24 -- 11 a.m. until 3 p.m.



Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: