[Masthead] Overcast ~ 63°F  
High: 78°F ~ Low: 57°F
Wednesday, Sep. 17, 2014

Contact Us

Shelia Rouse
Publisher, State Gazette * Dyersburg News
srouse@stategazette.com
731.285.4091 Ext. 111
Mike Smith
Managing Editor
msmith@stategazette.com; editor@stategazette.com
731.285.4091 Ext. 120
Jina Jeffries
Business Manager
jjeffries@stategazette.com
731.285.4091 Ext. 113
Kim Rambo
Advertising Director
krambo@stategazette.com
731.285.4091 ext.116
Robert Pollard
Pressroom Manager
731.285.4091 Ext. 141
Terry Brock
Circulation Director
terryb@stategazette.com
731.285.4091, ext.112
Phone number

731-285-4091

Postal address

P.O. Box 808
294 U.S. Highway 51 Bypass
Dyersburg, TN 38025